Uconn IT Support personnel

 Uconn Software members

 AV Technologies/Hi-tech Classroms  Andrew Pagano ANDREW.PAGANO@uconn.edu  860 486-3703
 Avery Point  Mark Bond mark.bond@uconn.edu  860 405-9186
 CETL  Janet Jordan JANET.JORDAN@uconn.edu  860 486-2721
 CHIP  Chris Tarricone CHRIS@UCONN.EDU  860 486-0997
 CUE & Co-Chair  Karen Skudlarek karen.skudlarek@uconn.edu  860 486-0506
 College of Ag & Natural Resources  Joe Banning JBBANNING@UCONN.EDU  860 486-1441
 College of Liberal Arts & Sciences  Geoffrey Meigs GEOFFREY.MEIGS@uconn.edu  860 486-0478
 College of Liberal Arts & Sciences  Joe Dowden JOE.DOWDEN@UCONN.EDU  860 486-8305
 Hartford Campus  Ryan Kocsondy RYAN.KOCSONDY@uconn.edu  860 570-9134
 Law School  Christine Dahl christina.dahl@uconn.edu  860 570-5333
 Libraries  Rick O’Toole rick.otoole@uconn.edu  860 486-4776
 Mathematics  Kevin Marinelli KEVIN.MARINELLI@uconn.edu  860 486-2809
 NEAG School of Education  Gary Hendrickson GARY.HENDRICKSON@uconn.edu  860 486-0174
 NEAG School of Education  Cory Joyce CORY.JOYCE@uconn.edu  860 486-0292
 Psychology  Garvin Boudle GARVIN.BOUDLE@uconn.edu  860 486-2056
 School of Engineering  George Assard George.Assard@uconn.edu  860 486-5305
 Student Affairs IT  Padma Srimatkandada PADMA.SRIMATKANDADA@uconn.edu  860 486-4559
 UITS – Server Support  Jason Deary jason.deary@uconn.edu  860 486-1249
 UITS – Business Office  Ross Hoel ROSS.HOEL@UCONN.EDU  860 486-9252
 UITS – Co-Chair  Pat Meinweiser PATRICIA.MEINWEISER@uconn.edu  860 486-0903
 UITS – CRM  Rob Morrell ROBERT.MORRELL@uconn.edu  860 486-1981
 UITS – CRM  Rick Portuguez rick.portuguez@uconn.edu  860 486-3197
 Waterbury  David Steele DAVID.STEELE@uconn.edu  203 236-9909

Additional Uconn IT support